he's not around to play along

hej jag skriver adultslash i stället för skrivarkursen.

...water cascaded down his bare back, his hand was slick with it, there was water in his eyes, in his mouth, and he felt like his head was filled with it too; his thoughts were becoming more and more cloudy and blotchy.
Water bloody everywhere and it didn't bother him.
All it did was make his skin shine, his hair drip and his eyes close.
Draco let out a shuddering exhale and increased his pace.

Very unlike the Slytherin five shower stalls away, Harry wasn't the lingering kind of boy who wanted to savour the moment. He was a Gryffindor, he believed in getting things done and getting them done quickly, before he had time to change his mind. Therefore, the fingers closed around
- - - - - - -

JAG KOMMER INTE VIDARE EFTER DET HÄR.
jag kan liksom inte hur många inte-alltför-vulgära ord för "stånd" som helst. och så vet jag inte hur han ska bära sig åt heller. draco kändes så självklar men jag vetefan hur harry gör.
haha jag kommer säkert tycka det här är jättepinsamt i morgon, men om någon retar mig för det så tar jag bort det och säger att ni har drömt det och ni har inga bevis. HAHA.


hursomhelst behöver jag hjälp.

hur runkar harry? :D och framför allt, vad tänker han på?


It's all been said:
Jag heter ju: hanna

kan han inte tänka på ron? XD :P

Jag heter ju: tess

HAHA NOO

2007-02-10 @ 11:03:06
Jag har också blogg: http://psychocandy.blogg.se

Säg det med ord:

Jag heter ju:
Remember me?

Och jag har en mejl:

Föresten bloggar jag också:

Det jag försöker säga är:

Trackback